ABOUT    |    TEAM

Board of Directors

The Artist Book Foundation Logojpg.jpg

The Artist Book Foundation is proud to have an exceptional group of individuals with diverse backgrounds who share a common interest in preserving and providing access to the visual arts. 

Caren McVicker, President
Timothy V. O’Connor, Treasurer
Elizabeth Santa, Secretary
Joseph Baldassare
Lisa Helmholz
Arthur Klonsky

L. Pell van Breen, Founder, President Emeritus